I created a couple campaigns to test features out and later deleted them. However, these campaigns still show up on my public profile. I am only the GM of one campaign on the live server right now. Is this intended to show how many total campaigns someone has run or is it a bug that "deleted" campaigns still show up? I say "deleted" because at one point I could still find my "deleted" campaigns when they had tags on them. After I removed the tags, I could no longer find them.